La terre de l’Olympie accueille le troisieme âge | La terre de l’Olympie | Western Greece

La terre de l’Olympie accueille le troisieme âge

La terre de l’Olympie
HIGH0o
LOW0o

Le calme, le luxe et le riche passé historique promettent des vacances d’été haut de gamme.

À l’âge de la maturité, vous cherchez le confort et le luxe. L’accès facile est votre priorité. Dans ce cas-là, la magique Riviera de l’Élide est le choix parfait pour vos vacances d’été. Détendez-vous dans des beaux hôtels et profitez des spas aux centres de bien-être. Visitez les magnifiques sites archéologiques et imprégnez-vous de l’énergie des paysages enchanteurs. Des délices culinaires et des vins uniques complèteront votre expérience.

Les plages tranquilles de l’Olympie

À Loutra Kyllinis, l’eau est peu profonde et la plage organisée avec des passerelles en bois pour un accès facile. La belle forêt entourant la plage de sable doré de Glyfa, vous assure que vous trouverez toujours un endroit ombragé. La plage Arkoudi ressemble à une île ; sable fin et eaux transparentes. La magnifique plage de Kaiafas est brodée de lys blancs. À la plage organisée de Kato Samiko, la douce chaleur du sable mou réchauffera votre cœur.

RELATED VIDEOS

Permettez à l’histoire de vous guider

Au lieu de naissance des Jeux Olympiques, l’Ancienne Olympie, vous sentirez l’admiration vous submerger. Le temple gigantesque de Zeus préside la scène. Au musée archéologique d’Olympie, les statues de Nike de Paionios et d’Hermès de Praxitèle sont au centre de l’intérêt des visiteurs. Visitez l’Ancienne Élide et le temple d’Apollon Épikourios que vous verrez émerger après une belle route le long du fleuve Neda.

Rajeunissez-vous à la terre de la Découverte et sentez l’énergie vous envahir

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#olympia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1565946429658556681
User Photo 1564766029777866995
User Photo 1565077579945213500
User Photo 1563731364874927608
User Photo 1563747461925848274
User Photo 1558281158702020829
User Photo 1557801923197115714
User Photo 1556688485757225684
User Photo 1556523939168338455
User Photo 1553539470731543720
User Photo 1552811328091753253
Load more

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Pour un peu d'inspiration, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et ne ratez jamais rien de la collection de la Grèce-Occidentale!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist

The world is still your oyster in Olympia | Land of Olympia | Western Greece

The world is still your oyster in Olympia

Land of Olympia
HIGH0o
LOW0o

Tranquility as well as a rich historic past promise a holiday of endless fascination.

In your maturing years, when your eye for luxury and comfort is ever more discerning, the magical Riviera in Ilia is the ideal option for your summer holidays. Relax in wonderful hotel resorts and indulge in wellness spas. Visit magnificent archaeological sites and imbibe on the energy of the enchanting landscapes. Gastronomic delights and unique wines complete your experience.

The tranquil beaches of Olympia

In Loutra Kyllinis, the water is shallow and the beach organized with decked footpaths and easy access. The beautiful forest that surrounds the sandy beach of Glyfa ensures that you will always find a shady spot. Arkoudi has that island feel with fine sands, brushed by limpid waters. The wonderful Kaiafa beach is embroidered with white lilies. On the organized beach of Kato Samiko the sweet warmth of the soft sand will warm your heart.

RELATED VIDEOS

Let history be your guide

In the birthplace of the Olympic Games, the Ancient Olympia, there is a palpable sense of awe among all who experience it. And you’ll be no exception. The splendid temple of Zeus presides over the scene as it did many millennia ago. In the Archaeological Museum of Olympia, the Nike of Paionios and the Hermes of Praxiteles are the focus of the visitors’ interest. Visit Ancient Elida and the Temple of Apollo Epicurius which emerge from the landscape as you drift on the calming waters of the river Neda.

Be rejuvenated and feel the energy overwhelm you in the land of Olympia

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#olympia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1565946429658556681
User Photo 1564766029777866995
User Photo 1565077579945213500
User Photo 1563731364874927608
User Photo 1563747461925848274
User Photo 1558281158702020829
User Photo 1557801923197115714
User Photo 1556688485757225684
User Photo 1556523939168338455
User Photo 1553539470731543720
User Photo 1552811328091753253
Load more

Sign up for our newsletter

For some inspiration, subscribe to our newsetter and never miss a thing about the Western Greece Collection!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist