Des vacances agréables pour les parents et les enfants | La terre de l’Olympie | Western Greece

Des vacances agréables pour les parents et les enfants

La terre de l’Olympie
HIGH0o
LOW0o

Un endroit merveilleux qui vous surprend avec ses nombreuses propositions pour vos vacances d’été en famille.

À la terre de l’Olympie vous trouverez une remarquable «conspiration» entre l’histoire riche et la belle nature. Les plages magnifiques avec ses infrastructures haut de gamme, parfaitement adaptées aux besoins des familles et les sites archéologiques d’intérêt mondial, disposent de tout ce que les jeunes et les plus âgées ont besoin pour profiter de leurs vacances d’été.

Aux  plages les plus accueillantes

Les eaux bleues, peu profondes et les plages de sable fin sont les caractéristiques des plages dans les environs de la terre de l’Olympie. La baie de sable doré à Arkoudi est considérée comme l’une des destinations les plus populaires pour les vacances en famille. Nagez en toute sécurité à Loutra Kyllinis, une plage attribuée par un drapeau bleu. À Glyfa, moins cosmopolite, répondez à l’appel des eaux limpides et détendez-vous à l’ombre de la forêt qui l’entoure.

 

RELATED VIDEOS

Le voyage dans le temps vous attend

Visitez le site archéologique et le musée archéologique d’Olympie avec vos enfants et aidez-les à s’imaginer les scènes de préparation des premiers champions olympiques et des jeux. Enfin, ne manquez pas de visiter le Musée des Instruments de Musique et des Jouets de la Grèce Antique à Katakolo pour vivre un voyage spécial dans le temps.

Tout le confort idéal pour la famille

Que demandent les familles pendant leurs vacances d’été ? Relaxation? Divertissements? Activités? Le Luxe? L’Élide vous les offre! Les infrastructures hôtelières offrent des expériences inoubliables pour tous les âges: plages féériques, programmes d’activités pour occuper les enfants, menus pour enfants, glissades d’eau et centres de bien-être. Quelques suggestions pour des excursions courtes: rencontre des chevaux Andravida, promenade au village pittoresque de Katakolo, exploration de la forêt Foloïs et du lac Kaiafa en vélo. Et pour les intermèdes savoureux, essayez les chefs-d’œuvre de la cuisine locale de Linaria et de  l’ancienne Pissa.

Vivez un été inoubliable avec votre famille à la terre de l’Olympie!

 

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#olympia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1565946429658556681
User Photo 1564766029777866995
User Photo 1565077579945213500
User Photo 1563731364874927608
User Photo 1563747461925848274
User Photo 1558281158702020829
User Photo 1557801923197115714
User Photo 1556688485757225684
User Photo 1556523939168338455
User Photo 1553539470731543720
User Photo 1552811328091753253
Load more

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Pour un peu d'inspiration, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et ne ratez jamais rien de la collection de la Grèce-Occidentale!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist

Delightful holidays for parents and children | Land of Olympia | Western Greece

Delightful holidays for parents and children

Land of Olympia
HIGH0o
LOW0o

A wonderful place surprises you with its multiple propositions for summer holidays with your family.

In the Ancient Olympia you will find a sweet «conspiracy» of rich history and gorgeous nature. Enchanting beaches equipped with all the facilities adapted to family needs as well as unique ancient ruins make for the complete summer holiday for you and your little ones.

Beaches that make us all young

Blue, shallow waters and endless sandy beaches are the hallmark of the coastline near the Ancient Olympia. The cove with the golden sand in Arkoudi heads the list of the most popular destinations for family holidays. In Loutra Kyllinis, swim in safety on a Blue Flag-awarded beach. In the less cosmopolitan Glyfa answer the call of the limpid waters and relax in the shade of the forest surrounding it.

 

RELATED VIDEOS

Your time machine awaits!

Visit the archaeological site and the Archaeological Museum of Olympia with the children and let their imaginations run wild with images of those first athletic champions. Finally, do not miss out on a visit to the Museum of Ancient Greek Musical Instruments and Toys in Katakolo to experience a journey through time of another kind.

All the family comforts

What do families ask for in their summer holidays? Relaxation? Entertainment? Activities? Luxury? The land of Olympia has it all. Hotel facilities offer incomparable experiences for all ages: fairy tale sandy beaches, full programmes to keep the children busy, children’s menus, water slides and wellness centres. For short excursions, get to know the horses of Andravida, take a walk in picturesque Katakolo, explore the oak tree forest of Foloi and Kaiafa like by bicycle. And for tasty interludes, try the masterpieces of local cuisine in Linaria and Ancient Pisa.

Live an unforgettable summer with your family in the land of Olympia!

 

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#olympia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1565946429658556681
User Photo 1564766029777866995
User Photo 1565077579945213500
User Photo 1563731364874927608
User Photo 1563747461925848274
User Photo 1558281158702020829
User Photo 1557801923197115714
User Photo 1556688485757225684
User Photo 1556523939168338455
User Photo 1553539470731543720
User Photo 1552811328091753253
Load more

Sign up for our newsletter

For some inspiration, subscribe to our newsetter and never miss a thing about the Western Greece Collection!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist