Venez faire la fete! | La terre vivide d’Achaïe | Western Greece

Venez faire la fete!

Exuberante dans l’ame

La terre vivide d’Achaïe
HIGH0o
LOW0o

Vivez des moments palpitants jour et nuit.

Pour certains, vacances d’été rime avec clubbing jusqu’au matin; pour d’autres, elles sont synonymes de plongeons dans des mers azur et de sports nautiques. Pas besoin de vous disputer: en la terre Vivide d’Achaïe, tout est possible!

Quand le soleil se couche…

Impossible d’aller vous coucher, une fois arrivés à Patras! Les restaurants dans les ruelles d’Ano Poli, les cafés et les bars des Places Georgiou et Olgas, de la place Agiou Nikolaou et des rues piétonnes Riga Feraiou et Trion Navarchon sont tout simplement irrésistibles! En été, Rio avance au rythme de la vie nocturne, avec des nightclubs à la mode qui donnent sur le pont illuminé. Celui-ci vous accompagnera jusqu’aux premières lueurs de l’aube! Et quand le mercure sera au plus haut, vous pourrez vous rafraîchir lors d’une baignade nocturne inoubliable, sur les plages de Selianitika et de Longos.

 

RELATED VIDEOS

Détente ou adrénaline

Sur les innombrables plages de la terre Vivide d’Achaïe, chacun trouvera son bonheur. Les amateurs de sensations fortes peuvent se mesurer aux puissants vents du nord au large de Digeliotika ou profiter les vagues de Drepano, théâtre du Festival du Kitesurf annuel. Pour vous amuser dans la mer comme sur le sable, rendez-vous sur les plages organisées de Kato Achaia, Diakopto, Rio et Kalogria, qui proposent du beach volley et de nombreuses possibilités de sports nautiques – de la banane au parachutisme. Si vous préférez les profondeurs, le site de plongée de Panagopoula est fait pour vous ! Enfin, pour vous détendre, les superbes Pounta, Platanos et Rodini vous invitent à une baignade lors de couchers de soleil magiques.

Événements artistiques et carnavals débridés

Un défilé de chars impressionnants et la fête jusqu’au matin dans les rues : c’est à cela que vous devez vous attendre lors du Carnaval annuel de Patras – une expérience qu’il faut faire une fois dans sa vie! Cependant, il ne faut pas oublier le côté plus artistique de la ville: le Festival international de Patras, une institution dans les domaines de la musique, du théâtre et de la danse, et le Festival international du film de Patras, qui attire les amateurs de cinéma, sont deux événements culturels que vous ne pouvez pas manquer.

Artistique, sportive et prête à faire la fête… Sautez dans la fontaine de jouvence de la terre Vivide d’Achaïe!

 

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#achaia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1566205362398671799
User Photo 1565535480500599627
User Photo 1565244314946493965
User Photo 1563277547281055408
User Photo 1558274352889020213
User Photo 1557372637129720200
User Photo 1557880101356542127
User Photo 1555732066502870487
User Photo 1554546217366949684
User Photo 1553836699933502784
User Photo 1553849056093224621
User Photo 1553065991532213969
User Photo 1552700971338363533
User Photo 1551692807013847494
User Photo 1552073998288102994
User Photo 1550949879786177909
User Photo 1549489731447004548
User Photo 1549653712275084397
User Photo 1548627743155217007
User Photo 1548107469019017236
Load more

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Pour un peu d'inspiration, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et ne ratez jamais rien de la collection de la Grèce-Occidentale!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist

The revels of youth | Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia | Western Greece

The revels of youth

Exuberant to the core

Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia
HIGH0o
LOW0o

Live exciting moments day and night.

For some, summer holidays mean wild clubbing until the early hours while for others they mean headlong dives into azure blue seas and hours of fun in the water. No need for wrangling over what to do. In the vivid land of Achaia, anything goes!

When the sun goes down …

In Patra you will find it hard to go to bed! The restaurants in the alleys of Ano Poli, the cafes and bars in the Square of Georgiou kai Olgas, Agiou Nikolaou Square and the pedestrian streets of Riga Feraiou and Trion Navarhon have an irresistible allure! In summer, Rio sets the pace for the nightlife with trendy beachside clubs looking out on its mighty suspension bridge glittering along with you until dawn’s first light. And when the mercury really hits the high spots, you can cool off with some unforgettable nighttime dives from the beaches of Selianitika and Loggos!

 

RELATED VIDEOS

Boost the adrenaline or just chill

On the countless beaches of the land of Achaia everyone can find what they are looking for. The thrill seekers can go head to head with the strong northern winds off Digeliotika or harness the waves of Drepano, venue of the annual Kitesurf Festival. For fun and games in the sea and the sand, there are the organized beaches of Kato Achaia, Diakopto, Rio and Kalogria with beach volley and plenty of water sport facilities ranging from banana rides to parachuting. If your aim is a little deeper and you are curious to see life on the sea bed, the diving school of Panagopoula can help! Finally, for pure and simply relaxation, the gorgeous Pounta, Platanos and Rodini invite you for a swim soothed by their magical sunsets.

Artistic events and crazy carnivals

A procession of floats with that wow factor and round-the-clock partying in the streets is what the yearly Carnival of Patra brings; a real once in a lifetime experience! However, we should not forget Patra’s more artistic side as well: The International Festival of Patra, a gala of music, theatre and dancing, and the International Film Festival of Patra, a magnet for cinema lovers, are two splendid cultural events you cannot afford to miss.

Arty, sporty and ready to party. Leap into the fountain of youth in the vivid land of Achaia!

 

Are you a local?

Give us your best tips and help people discover Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia

Have you visited Τhe Vivid Land of Achaia?

Share the experiences that inspired you

#achaia

hashtags

#WESTERN_GREECE

User Photo 1566205362398671799
User Photo 1565535480500599627
User Photo 1565244314946493965
User Photo 1563277547281055408
User Photo 1558274352889020213
User Photo 1557372637129720200
User Photo 1557880101356542127
User Photo 1555732066502870487
User Photo 1554546217366949684
User Photo 1553836699933502784
User Photo 1553849056093224621
User Photo 1553065991532213969
User Photo 1552700971338363533
User Photo 1551692807013847494
User Photo 1552073998288102994
User Photo 1550949879786177909
User Photo 1549489731447004548
User Photo 1549653712275084397
User Photo 1548627743155217007
User Photo 1547852539909790795
Load more

Sign up for our newsletter

For some inspiration, subscribe to our newsetter and never miss a thing about the Western Greece Collection!

TOP

Login or Register

Log in Register

Added to your Lovelist